United

Last Wednesday morning I finally returned in Amsterdam. Since then I’ve been working to get iizt forward and tried to find solutions for the restructuring with Todd. Well, I think we found the way. It cost quite a bit, but then we seem to be able to finally settle it all. If you have some time and would like to do something nice these days, give me a call!

One Response to “United”

  1. Mel Says:

    I’ll call you!!
    Maybe next weekend we can see each other….?

    Big Kiss ;-()

Leave a Reply

