The Bart hall

Bart system, Bay Area Rapid Transport, is really effective. Once every five weeks when I feel too lazy to cycle, I take the Bart two stops to Montgomery. I’m always impressed with the simple design underground of the stations. The round tiles are beautiful and it never feels scary. In Amsterdam, even during the day, the metro feels scary and dirty. The Bart is nice and light.

BART station Montgomery

3 Responses to “The Bart hall”

  1. Martha Mihaly Says:

    You need to ease up a bit if you’ve scheduled your ‘lazy days’ to once every five weeks!!!

    ~M

  2. migg Says:

    Hail the BART!

    🙂

  3. Hannah Says:

    Hello!

    I am contacting you because I am working with the authors of a book about blogs, and I’d like to request permission to use a photograph of yours in this book. Please contact me at hannah@wefeelfine.org, and I’d be happy to give you more information about the project. Please paste a link to your blog in the subject field. Your assistance is greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,

    Hannah
    hannah@wefeelfine.org

Leave a Reply

