Back in Mokum

dutch train station

Last week I returned in Amsterdam. What did I see? Most friends had flue or had just recovered. It was snowing, which was harsh coming from a very sunny Frisco. People looked stressed. But it was great to see some of my friends back, to feel them. I realized that they are also who I am. We are often very different, but share some warm-fuzzy feeling for one another. For sure this helped me to not feel a jetlag. I have been kind of productive and did it with a smile.

This week is going to be important for our enterprise. All key people will meet. New chances are coming up. The Nextweb will take place, the Spin awards will be handed out and the emerce industry session is happening.

Next week we will see what these exciting times brought us.

Leave a Reply

