Nice people

Thirza and her sister. The nice Dutchies

Thirza and her sister. The nice Dutchies


Saturday was a great day. My friend Gary went back to the states after two weeks of Europe. I feel very connected now to the States, or to the world. The friendliness of American people, I was afraid I would miss that most now I am back in Amsterdam.

Last Saturday was a nice day. I met a lot of new people. Even people that were just sitting along the canals. This is a tribute to nice and friendly Dutch people. They are there and they are fun. To Thirza and her sisters!

Leave a Reply

